Home Page

Meet the Governors

Meet our Governors

Chair of Governors: Mrs Kate Field
Vice Chair: Mr James Bennett (Child Protection Governor)
Mrs Khaline Banbury (SEND Governor)
Ms Nyasha Bvunzawabaya

Miss Wendy Chant (Headteacher)
Mrs Vanessa Eddey

Mrs Jo Greathead

Mr Andy Lambert 

Mr Bryn Phillips

Mrs Georgie Ratcliffe
Mrs Nicky Palmer, Clerk to Governors and Committee Clerk

Full Governing Body Agendas 2018-2019

We've had 2 7 0 8 2 Visitors